Trænere i KLG Håndbold

Mor, far og barn (årgang 2014 og yngre)

Louise Lykke
Træner

Email: louiselykke95@gmail.com
Telefon: 22 79 93 77
Jan Fonager Nørgaard
Træner

Email: jfnorgaard@hotmail.com
Telefon: 29 84 32 84
Stine Atzen
Træner

Email: s_atzen@hotmail.com
Telefon: 27 52 21 07

U6 Mix (årgang 2012 + 2013)

Camilla Davidsen Overgaard
Holdansvarlig
Træner

Email: camillado79@gmail.com
Telefon: 22 66 54 38
Malene Dalgaard-Hansen
Træner

Email: dalgaardmalene@hotmail.com
Telefon: 40 89 51 22
Ulla Schubert Madsen
Træner

Email: ulla_schubert@live.dk
Telefon: 61 33 01 24
Susan Beier
Træner

Email: skbeier@gmail.com
Telefon: 61 66 83 29
Mie Bak Gundersen
Ungtræner
Malou Mathiasen
Ungtræner

U8 Mix (årgang 2010 + 2011)

Ole Blok
Træner

Email: blokberg@gmail.com
Telefon: 29 99 41 21
Dan Kondrup
Træner

Email: dak@privatsikring.dk
Telefon: 30 37 83 61
Jesper Dahl Sommer
Hjælpetræner

Telefon: 21 12 42 88
Signe Mikkelsen
Ungtræner
Filippa Würtz
Ungtræner

U10 Drenge (årgang 2008 + 2009)

Anja Smollerup Nielsen
Holdansvarlig

Email: anjasmollerup@gmail.com
Telefon: 51 27 08 48
Mogens Mortensgaard
Træner

Email: mogens@mortensgaard.eu
Telefon: 26 25 95 86
Helle Henriksen
Træner

Email: knudmoseparken150@mail.dk
Telefon: 51 36 14 39
Karina Kørup
Træner

Email: kkoerup@hotmail.com
Telefon: 30 36 29 40
Morten Dahl
Hjælpetræner

Email: morten.dahl@bestseller.com
Telefon: 27 95 88 58
Kim Klejnstrup Olesen
Hjælpetræner

Email: kimklejnstrup@hotmail.com
Telefon: 30 26 39 25
Andreas Møller Andersen
Ungtræner
Rikke Steffer
Ungtræner

U10 Piger (årgang 2008 + 2009)

Louise Brønnum Birkebæk
Holdansvarlig

Email: familienbirkabaek@gmail.com
Telefon: 27 12 89 19
Mette Bergmann
Træner

Email: sunekjeldgaard@live.dk
Telefon: 40 87 25 32
Heidi Amann
Træner

Email: heidiamann@mail.com
Telefon: 28 90 19 49
Lærke Henriksen
Ungtræner
Mathilde Unnerup
Ungtræner

U12 Drenge (årgang 2006 + 2007)

Sune Kjeldgaard
Træner

Email: sunekjeldgaard@live.dk
Telefon: 40 87 25 32
Kasper E. Falkesgaard
Træner

Email: kasperegerton@gnail.com
Telefon: 30 13 98 64
Noah Mortensen
Ungtræner

U12 Piger (årgang 2006 + 2007)

Charlotte Klejnstrup
Holdansvarlig

Email: ck.sille@hotmail.com
Telefon: 23 39 11 69
Morten Ø. Pedersen
Træner

Email: oerris@me.com
Telefon: 40 35 60 66
Michael Frahm
Træner

Email: wdkmifr@hotmail.com
Telefon: 42 42 40 69
Claus Dalgaard-Hansen
Træner

Email: c.b.hansen@mail.tele.dk
Telefon: 21 64 06 82
Emilie Krogh
Træner
Conni Plauborg
Hjælpetræner

Email: conni_plauborg@hotmail.com
Telefon: 61 77 64 52
Steffen Østergaard
Hjælpetræner

Email: stef.oestergaard@gmail.com
Telefon: 61 26 61 25
Camilla Egebæk
Ungtræner
Lærke Hansen-Baun
Ungtræner

U14 Drenge (årgang 2004 + 2005)

Kasper Falther
Holdansvarlig
Træner

Email: kfalther@live.dk
Telefon: 51 89 03 28
Kasper Gam
Træner

Email: kaspergam@hotmail.com
Telefon: 30 35 46 47
Dan Møller Andersen
Træner

Email: dorthedan@me.com
Telefon: 22 28 43 36
Henrik Hyldgaard
Hjælpetræner

Email: henrik@lindmurer.dk
Telefon: 29 43 42 67
Peter Frahm
Hjælpetræner

Email: peterfrahm77@gmail.com
Telefon: 30 57 87 50
Helle Kronborg Mortensen
Mental coach

Email: hkm@oliviadanmark.dk
Telefon: 24 47 00 18

U14 Piger (årgang 2004 + 2005)

Lillian Knudsen
Holdansvarlig

Email: olehelmermikkelsen@webspeed.dk
Telefon: 30 27 25 95
Henrik Mollerup
Træner

Email: mollerup23@hotmail.com
Telefon: 40 51 61 00

U16 Piger (årgang 2002 + 2003)

Claus Dalgaard-Hansen
Træner

Email: c.b.hansen@mail.tele.dk
Telefon: 21 64 06 82
Emilie Krogh
Træner

Vild med håndbold (årgang 1999-2003)

Kasper E. Falkesgaard
Træner

Email: kasperegerton@hotmail.com
Telefon: 30 13 98 64
Kasper Falther
Træner

Email: kfalther@live.dk
Telefon: 51 89 03 28

Kidz

Tanja Bak Bytofte
Træner

Email: nowibak@gmail.com
Telefon: 20 78 01 15
Line Kvarup Kvartborg
Træner

Email: line4093@hotmail.com
Telefon: 60 59 70 47
Claus B. Hansen
Træner
Sune Lund
Træner

Email: b1909.fan@gmail.com
Telefon: 28 76 09 19
Mona Herskind
Hjælpetræner

Email: mona@herskind.se
Telefon: 20 64 98 62
Inge-Lise Riiskjær
Hjælpetræner
LouiseSørensen
Træner

Email: juliesorensen@hotmail.dk
Telefon: 29 92 38 31
Holger Eg
Ungtræner
William Bak Bytofte
Ungtræner
Noah Bak Bytofte
Ungtræner

Damesenior

Herresenior

Jakob Vig
Træner

Email: vigjakob@gmail.com
Telefon: 51 94 94 22